Jesse Cook Store

Shopping Cart

View Cart

One Night at The Metropolis [DVD]


Released in 2007, this DVD features 19 tracks.

Out of stock

SKU: 094638963899 Category:


Jesse Cook captured live on stage at the Metropolis. This DVD includes guest spots from Ron Sexsmith, Sophie Milman, Melissa McClelland and Samba Squad. Bonus features include an interview with Jesse as well as rehearsal and backstage footage.

1. Beloved
2. Rattle and Burn
3. Rain
4. Caf Mocha
5. Lula Llena
6. Fragile
7. Closer to Madness
8. It Aint Me Babe Watch
9. Matisse the Cat
10. Air
11. Tempest Listen
12. Querido Amigo
13. Qadukka L Mayyas
14. Dance of Spring
15. Mario Takes a Walk
16. Baghdad
17. Baghdad (Reprise)
18. Fall at Your Feet Listen
19. Viva

Additional information

Weight 0.08 kg